Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (334) 277-8890 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Bought a Bose Surround system from Cohens Electronics in Montgomery almost a year ago. Started having problems with the unit yesterday so I called Cohens this morning at 10 am. It’s now 10:50 and there is a technician in my living room working on the problem. I say that to say this, buy local folks. It may cost you a little more but the customer service is worth the difference! Thanks Cohens! You have earned my business for life.

Facebook Icon Ben Harrison 8/6/2018

We are so happy that we were able to work with you in solving the problem. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do. Thanks!
- Michael

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon Al Garrison 6/9/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Wanda Reynolds 6/18/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Competitive prices with friendly salesman

Google Icon Joseph Smith 6/18/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

The staff there was attentive and very helpful delivery charge is nominal and product selection is good

Google Icon JB 6/18/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon LC Covington 7/2/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Best service in Alabama. The last family owned appliance company you can buy from.

Facebook Icon Wes Floyd 7/10/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Nice selection. Prices seem a little higher than average but you get much better service here then from the big box stores.

Google Icon J. Patrick Smith 7/10/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Bought dishwasher several years ago. After one year stop working. Cohen came out several times, never fixed dishwasher. Stopped responding to requests. Will never patronize again. Not trustworthy. Bought dishwasher elsewhere.

Google Icon Rosa White 7/11/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Tracy Hamil 7/24/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Jack Webb 7/27/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

My washing machine was making a horrible noise. Cohen's service employee, Adam, was great at making the diagnosis and repair. Highly recommend them for purchases and service!

Facebook Icon Julia Wilson Richardson 8/21/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Have always got the best price and service from The Cohens! Have been doing business even back to The Record Shop!

Google Icon Sheila Wilson 7/19/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Staff was courteous and knowledgeable. Was able to get what I needed in a timely manner.

Google Icon Charles Kelley 3/9/2018

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

I appreciate how management dealt with my issues on repairing my washer and issues with the service department

Google Icon Ellen Leonard 6/9/2018

Thank you for your business.

See Review on Google

review rating

Great store! Excellent transaction from sales to delivery. Highly recommended!

Google Icon Brandon Mccoy 7/11/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

Already a Cohens customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Cohens.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Cohens